Links

Artists

Irene Rogan irenerogan.co.uk

Julia Parks juliaparks.co.uk

ArtCouple artcouple.co.uk

RL Wilson rlwilson.org.uk

Jo Ray axisweb.org/p/joray

Terry The Science Viking scienceviking.com

Stuart Bannister soundcloud.com/stuban

Heather Andrews heather-andrews.co.uk

Philip Green philipgreenphotographer.com

Lone Taxidermist facebook.com/lonetaxidermist

The Great Indoors gedandbarmy.bandcamp.com/album/state-of-you

Funded by

Arts Council England artscouncil.org.uk

Partners

Full of Noises fonfestival.org

Dynamic Dunescapes dynamicdunescapes.co.uk/category/cumbria

Research Partners

The Stove Network thestove.org
 
ARC Independent arcindependent.org

Supporters

Muncaster muncaster.co.uk

Signal Film & Media signalfilmandmedia.com

Art Gene art-gene.co.uk